One machine. That is how Star Poly Bag began.

Company Directory

Administration:

Rachel Posen
Rachel@starpoly.com
EXT 140

Customer Service:

Hindy Neuschless
Hindy@starpoly.com
Ext: 280

Ruchy Epstien
Repstein@starpoly.com
EXT 170

Government Sales:

Chaya Greenfeld
Chaya@starpoly.com
EXT 250

Sales:

Wolf Braver
Wolf@starpoly.com
EXT 220

Rachel Posen
Rachel@starpoly.com
EXT 140

Shipping and receiving:

Hershy Rosenfeld
Hershy@starpoly.com
EXT 240